Australasian Productivity Commissions' Forum was held in Adelaide on 13 November 2019.

Photo from L to R: Dr Matthew Butlin (SAPC); Kristy Bogaards (QLD PC); Nina Davidson (Aust Government PC), Murray Sherwin (NZ PC) Michael Brennan (Aust Government PC) and Peter Achterstraat AM (NSW PC).

The Chair of the South Australian Productivity Commission, Dr Matthew Butlin hosted the second gathering of the Chairs of the Australasian Productivity Commissions in Adelaide on Wednesday, 13 November. The meeting discussed current work programs and priorities with a special focus on productivity and reform agendas. There was also a discussion on matters of common interest including building capability and options for collaboration.